My finals build, for me the best PvP build!
Article (premium): https://dm-gaming.eu/diablo-2-resurrected/meilleur-build-pvp-paladin-vt/
Video: https://youtu.be/_T6Qklr553c

# d2 # d2r # diablo2 #diabloii # Diablo2Resurrected #DiabloIIResurrected #diablo

Gameplay Goblins boss baldur's gate 3 Dror Ragzlin

Goblin leader gameplay

Baldur's Gate 3 dm gaming logo

Gameplay Boss Baldur's Gate 3: to learn the combat mechanics, turn-based, spells, levels and verticality against Dror Ragzlin!

Crypt and Mausoleum 50 x 2 runs 500 MF Diablo 2 Resurrected
Build PvP Templar Vindicator, the best and most powerful build PvP TV or VT Diablo 2 Resurrected
Lexicon and acronyms Gamer and Hack and Slash by Dm Gaming

Round by round

Each character has a main action, movement and bonus action. You can therefore once per turn go to a given location, launch your bonus actions (buff, potion for example) and your main action (attack, spell casting). The rather special point is that moving is not an action, so be sure to relocate. For example, you can get out of a ledge, throw an arrow and then hide!

Spells

The spells are classified by level, magic trick then level X, each use of a level X spell will require rest (short or long) in order to regain the possibility of casting these spells. So remember to choose them and rest before a complicated fight!

verticality

An ultra important point in BG3 is verticality. It is even more accentuated than in Divinity Original Sin 2 for example. So always remember to try to get up to be able to kill your opponents much more easily who will be below.

Bow

There are inevitably some bugs in this version, the worst I had is a companion sent to a hole not coded by Larian and who ends up directly at the camp! I also had some bugs where my character no longer wanted to attack ... So remember to save frequently, not to cheat the dice rolls which would be of no interest, but to load if you come across one of these bugs. The fights are already quite complicated, it could be even more crippling! I advise you to have a save before a fight and create a new one during the fight (if you lose the one so you will just have to load the pre-fight save).

Alchemists dm gaming
A very nice combat system created on Baldur's Gate 3! Obviously we find some key elements of Divinity Original Sin 2 but that does not spoil the pleasure of knocking goblins on BG3. Hope the bugs are fixed for the final version of the game!

By Alchemists, October 2020

Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

french flag dm gamingAds keep the site alive, don't forget to deactivate your ad blocker! You can also browse without ads thanks to the premium account !
A big thank-you ! Alchemists

english flag dm gamingAds are helping to fund this website, please disable your ads blocker! You can also upgrade your account to enjoy an ad free content!
Thanks a lot! Alchemists

Premium Dm GamingAtlas VPN et Dm Gaming carré

Build PvP Légende Croisé, le meilleur combo DPS et Contrôle sur Diablo Immortal
Questions pour un Néphalem Diablo 2 Resurrected, testez votre culture général et gagnez des supers cadeaux le mercredi 10 aout à 21h sur twitch

Gameplay boss gobelins baldur's gate 3 Dror Ragzlin

Gameplay chef des gobelins

Baldur's Gate 3 dm gaming logo

Gameplay Boss Baldur's Gate 3 : pour connaître les mécaniques de combats, tour par tour, sorts, niveaux et verticalité contre Dror Ragzlin !

Build PvP Légende Croisé, le meilleur combo DPS et Contrôle sur Diablo Immortal
Questions pour un Néphalem Diablo 2 Resurrected, testez votre culture général et gagnez des supers cadeaux le mercredi 10 aout à 21h sur twitch
Lexique et acronymes Gamer et Hack and Slash par Dm Gaming

Tour par tour

Chaque personnage dispose d'une action principale, d'un déplacement et d'action bonus. Vous pouvez donc une fois par tour aller à un endroit donné, lancer vos actions bonus (buff, potion par exemple) et votre action principale (attaque, lancé de sort). Le point assez spécial est que le déplacement n'est pas une action, pensez donc bien à vous replacer. Vous pourrez par exemple sortir d'une corniche, lancer une flèche et vous recacher ensuite !

Sorts

Les sorts sont classés par niveau, tour de magie puis niveau X, chaque utilisation d'un sort de niveau X demandera du repos (court ou long) afin de retrouver la possibilité de lancer ces sorts. Pensez donc bien à les choisir et à vous reposer avant un combat compliqué !

Verticalité

Un point ultra important dans BG3 est la verticalité. Elle est encore plus accentuée que dans Divinity Original Sin 2 par exemple. Pensez donc toujours à chercher à vous mettre en hauteur pour pouvoir beaucoup plus facilement tuer vos adversaires qui seront en contrebas.

Bug

Il y a forcément quelques bugs dans cette version, le pire que j'ai eu c'est un compagnon envoyé dans un trou non codé par Larian et qui se retrouve directement au campement ! J'ai eu aussi quelques bugs où mon perso ne voulait plus attaquer... Pensez donc à fréquemment sauvegarder, non pas pour tricher les jets de dés ce qui ne présenterait aucun intérêt, mais pour charger si vous tombez sur l'un de ces bugs. Les combats étant déjà assez compliqués ce pourrait être encore plus handicapant ! Je vous conseille d'avoir une sauvegarde avant un combat et d'en créer une nouvelle pendant le combat (si vous perdez celui si vous aurez juste à charger la sauvegarde pré-combat).

Alchemists dm gaming
Un système de combat très sympathique créé sur Baldur's Gate 3 ! Évidemment on retrouve certains éléments clés de Divinity Original Sin 2 mais cela ne gâche en rien le plaisir de dégommer des gobelins sur BG3. En espérant que les bugs soient résolus pour la version finale du jeu !

Par Alchemists, Octobre 2020

S’abonner
Notifier de
0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments